LOCATION & HOURS

Agawam Hunt

15 Roger Williams Avenue

Rumford, RI 02135

401.434.0980 (Club)

401.435.5271 (Fax)

Our main Clubhouse, Racquets Facilities, Pool and Business Offices are on the corner of Roger Williams Avenue and North Broadway.  The entrance is on Roger Willams Avenue. 

The Golf Clubhouse and golf parking are across the street from the main Clubhouse and can be accessed from North Broadway

Hours of Operation:

During the Winter months, the Business Office is open daily from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. or by appointment. 

Inquiries can be submitted below. 

Success! Your Contact Form Message was Posted

CLUB CONTACTS

General Manager -- Jerry Garcia, CCM

gm@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 125

Business Office -- Deborah West 

dwest@agawamhunt.org -- 401.434.0980 opt. 5

Membership Team

membership@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 160

Clubhouse Manager -- Brent Oberholzer
boberholzer@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980

Sales Team

events@agawamhunt.org -- 401.434.0980 ext. 161

Executive Chef -- Mitchell Mauricio

mmauricio@agawamhunt.org -- 401.434.0980 ext. 106

 

Head Golf Professional -- Lou Rivers
lrivers@agawamhunt.org -- 401.434.0980 ext. 103

Interim Director of Racquets -- Oliver Welsh
owelsh@agawamhunt.org -- 401.434.0980 ext. 104

Superintendent -- Cody Laux
claux@agawamhunt.org -- 401.434.0980 ext. 105