LOCATION & HOURS

Agawam Hunt

15 Roger Williams Avenue

Rumford, RI 02135

401.434.0980 (Club)

401.435.5271 (Fax)

Our main Clubhouse, Racquets Facilities, Pool and Business Offices are on the corner of Roger Williams Avenue and North Broadway.  The entrance is on Roger Willams Avenue. 

The Golf Clubhouse and golf parking are across the street from the main Clubhouse and can be accessed from North Broadway

Hours of Operation:

During the Winter months, the Business Office is open daily from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. or by appointment. 

Inquiries can be submitted below. 

CLUB CONTACTS

Assistant General Manager / Controller -- Joshua Helm

jhelm@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 101

Office Assistant -- Caroline Vose

cvose@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 102 

Director of Food & Beverage / Clubhouse Manager -- Chris Rivera
crivera@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 107

Director of Sales -- Leah Homewood

lhomewood@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 109

Executive Chef -- Mitchell Mauricio

mmauricio@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 106

 

Head Golf Professional -- Norm Alberigo, Jr.
nalberigo@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 103

Director of Racquets -- Dana Parziale
dparziale@agawamhunt.org -- 401.434.0980 ext. 104

Superintendent -- Dan Bastille
dbastille@agawamhunt.org - 401.434.0980 ext. 105

15 Roger Williams Avenue

Rumford, RI 02916

401.434.0980

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2018 by Agawam Hunt